

TORS'15- 1st Annual Tors Conference

TUNISIA 12-14 June, 2015



Before May 3th, 2015

1st Annual TORS Conference is organized by Tunisian Operational Research Society. This society aims to share, exchange knowledge and promote theoretical developments and applications in the Operational Research field in Tunisia.

The conference will enhance and promote the exchange of knowledge, the collaborations and the interactions between researchers and industrials. It covers all the themes of the Operational Research and the Decision-Making Systems.

Topics include but are not limited to:

TOPICS

Theoretical developments

Heuristics and meta-heuristics Linear, non linear, integer, stochastic and multiobjective optimization

Simulation, learning and statistic methods Decision theory, game theory and multicriteria optimization

Constraint programming and artificial intelligence

Network optimization, flows and applications

Scheduling, planning, production management and project management

DEA and performance measure Decision support systems

Uncertainty theories: belief function, probability, possibility and fuzzy sets

theories

Application areas

Logistics
Localization
Transportation
Energy
Environment
Sustainable development
Health
Economy
Risk management
Finance
Agriculture

STEERING COMMITTEE

Taïcir Loukil (KSA) - **Chair** Abdelwaheb Rebaï (TN) Foued Ben Abdelaziz (FR) Habib Chabchoub (TN) Khaled Ghedira (TN) Khaled Mellouli (TN) Lamjad Ben Said (TN) Mohamed Haouari (TN) Nahla Ben Amor (TN) Ridha Mahjoub (TN) Wajdi Korbaa (TN)









IMPORTANT DATES

Deadline for submission:
April 5th, 2015
Notification of acceptance:
April 26th, 2015
Early registration:

AUTHORS INSTRUCTIONS

Authors are invited to submit an abstracts (400 words) written in french or English. Online submissions are managed on the web site of the conference.

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Abdelaziz Dammak (TN) Addouche Sid-Ali (FR) Adnan Yassine (FR) Ahmed Frikha (TN) Anis Chalbi (KSA) Bassem Jarboui (TN) Belaid Aouni (OA) Cyril Fonlupt (FR) Diala Dhouib (TN) El Mhamedi Abderrahman (FR) Faouzi Masmoudi (TN) Frédéric Semet (FR) Hassen Taleb (TN) Hatem Masri (BH) Hichem Kammoun (TN) Jacques Teghem (BE) Jean-Marc Martel (CA) Lotfi Hidri (KSA) Luis Martinez (ES) Marc Pirlot (BE) Metin turkey (TR) Mohamed Limem (TN) Mohamed Naceur Azaïz (TN) Nenad Mladenovic (UK) Omar Ben Ayed (QA) Patrick Siarry (FR) Ridha Mahjoub (FR) Said Hanafi (FR) Salah Ben Abdallah (TN) Sawssen Krichen (TN) Souhail Dhouib (KSA) Talel Laadhari (KSA) Yessine Jerbi (TN) Yves De Smet (BE)

Email: tors2015conf@gmail.com